POSITIVE MESSAGES

In these strange times, we welcome angles on positivity, community spirit and connection, joy.

 

In this “Dawn of a New Age” we want to share New Ways of Being, Seeing, Listening and Feeling.

 

Life on Earth is interconnected and surprising. Humans share DNA with other living organisms. And we can share joy, inspiration, and energy with one-another.

 

WATCH THIS SPACE for all of the above…

 

 

Contributors

Brian Close (#1@brainclosed

Francesca Gavin (#2@roughversion

DJ Biscuit (#3@goodmorningtapes

Jessie French (#4, #15@frenchjessie

Kiki Kudo (#5, #8@keekee_kud

Anne Dressen (#6, #13@annikla2005

Alexis le Tan (#7@alexisletan

Jason Evans (#9@thislongcentury

Peter Sutherland (#10@petersutherland

Hayley Morgan (#11@hm0rgz

DJ Prepare (#11@djprepare

Laima Leyton & Iggor Cavalera (#12@laimaleyton @mixhell

Emma Kohlmann (#13@meiow_mix

Conrad Standish (#14@cccconrad

Danny Heith (#15@heith___

Sanja Grozdanic (#16@sanjagrozdanic

Vidal Benjamin (#17soundcloud.com/vidal-benjamin @vidal_benjamin

Nick Sethi (#18@sicknethi

Lei Saito (#19@lei_saito

YOSHIROTTEN & TAKAKAHN (#20@yoshirotten @takakahn

Jim Mangan (#21@jimmangan

Haruka Spring (#22@haruka_biglove

Malcolm Watt (#23@twowhiteopals

Amanda Maxwell (#23@ajmax_writer

Martine Syms (#24martinesy.ms

Felicia Atkinson (#24) @felicia_atkinson

EYE (#25)

Andee Frost (#26@andeefrost_boring

Milari Barker (#27@milaribarker_

Chris Kontos (#28@kennedymagazine

 

... New contributors weekly ...

 

Having trouble? Subscribe here.

 

P.A.M. : POSITIVE MESSAGESP.A.M. : POSITIVE MESSAGES